ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2007 Seanad Election

23 July 2007

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Fianna Fail

Party Website: http://www.fiannafail.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Administrative Panel Camillus Glynn*
Administrative Panel Diarmuid Wilson*
Administrative Panel Joe Callanan
Administrative Panel Maria Corrigan
Administrative Panel Mark Daly
Administrative Panel Peter Ormond
Administrative Panel Tom Fleming
Administrative Panel Tony Kett*
Agricultural Panel Aidan Colleary
Agricultural Panel Alan Coleman
Agricultural Panel Eugene Murphy
Agricultural Panel Francis O'Brien*
Agricultural Panel Jim Walsh*
Agricultural Panel John Carty
Agricultural Panel Mary Bohan
Agricultural Panel Ollie Wilkinson
Agricultural Panel Pat J Moylan*
Agricultural Panel Patrick McGowan
Agricultural Panel Peter Callanan*
Agricultural Panel Roger Kennedy
Agricultural Panel Vincent Kiely
Cultural and Educational Panel Ann Ormonde*
Cultural and Educational Panel Cecilia Keaveney
Cultural and Educational Panel Connie Ni Fhatharta
Cultural and Educational Panel Labhras O Murchu*
Cultural and Educational Panel Maureen McLaughlin
Cultural and Educational Panel Paschal Mooney*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Brian O Domhnaill
Industrial and Commercial Panel Denis O'Donovan
Industrial and Commercial Panel Hugh Dolan
Industrial and Commercial Panel Ivor Callely
Industrial and Commercial Panel Kieran Phelan*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Larry Butler
Industrial and Commercial Panel Luke Moriarty
Industrial and Commercial Panel Marc MacSharry*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Mary Hoade
Industrial and Commercial Panel Mary M White*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Cahill
Industrial and Commercial Panel Pat O'Meara
Industrial and Commercial Panel Seamus Butler
Labour Panel Donie Cassidy
Labour Panel Don Lydon
Labour Panel Geraldine Feeney
Labour Panel Jennifer Murnane O'Connor
Labour Panel John Hanafin
Labour Panel Martin Brady
Labour Panel Ned O'Sullivan
Labour Panel Pat Daly
Labour Panel Shane Cassells
Labour Panel Terry Leyden
National University of Ireland Liam Crowley
Nominated by Taoiseach Brian O Domhnaill
Nominated by Taoiseach Darragh O'Brien
Nominated by Taoiseach Ivor Callely
Nominated by Taoiseach John Ellis
Nominated by Taoiseach Lisa McDonald
Nominated by Taoiseach Maria Corrigan
Nominated by Taoiseach Martin Brady

Total Candidates: 58

*outgoing Senator (13)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-May-20 11:11 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: