ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Newport
Tipperary North Riding County Council (Munster)

5 Seats 9 Candidates 3 Counts
Electorate: 12,885 Quota: 1,553

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fine Gael

° Phyll Bugler



Jonathan Meaney


   Non party/Independent

John McGrath


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

° Mattie Ryan (Coole)


   Fianna Fail

° John Carroll


   Non party/Independent

Martin Kennedy


   Fine Gael

° Tom Berkery


   Fianna Fail

° John Sheehy


   Non party/Independent

Noel Monteith


° outgoing Councillor for a different area
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 01-Jun-20 09:30 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: