ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Kilkenny
Kilkenny County Council (Leinster)

7 Seats 17 Candidates 14 Counts
Electorate: 19,198 Quota: 1,363

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Malcolm Noonan


Photo (1999)    Fianna Fail

* John Coonan


Photo (1999)    Labour

* Joe Cody


   Fianna Fail

Pat Fitzpatrick


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Martin Brett


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Paul Cuddihy


Photo (1999)    Fianna Fail

* Michael Lanigan


Photo (2004)    Progressive Democrats

Coleman Loughnane


Photo (1999)    Fine Gael

Pat Crotty


   Fine Gael

Paddy Hogan


   Fianna Fail

John Eardly


Photo (2004)    Labour

Marie Fitzpatrick


   Non party/Independent

* Teresa Mullen


Photo (2002)    Sinn Féin

Tom Kiernan


   Fine Gael

Breda Raggett


   Non party/Independent

Jimmy Leahy



Tony Patterson


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 03-Jul-20 12:13 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: