ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Inner City South East
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

3 Seats 12 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 18,360 Quota: 1,992
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Labour

* Kevin Humphreys

Dublin 4

Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

Daithi Doolan


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Garry Keegan


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Pauline O'Shea


   Fine Gael

John Barry


   Fianna Fail

Pat Bunce


   Fine Gael

Conor Delaney


Photo (2004)    Progressive Democrats

John Kenny

               Monkstown Valley
Co Dublin

   Socialist Workers

Shay Ryan



Angie Murphy


   Non party/Independent

Linda Poole


   Non party/Independent

Noel Ivory


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 28-Jan-22 12:36 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: