ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 4 October 1961
Back Next Kerry North
Ciarrai Thuaidh
Kerry Area (Munster)

3 Seats 7 Candidates
Electorate: not available Quota: 7,073

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (1977)    Labour

Dan Spring

1 July 1910
1 January 1998

   Non party/Independent

Patrick Finucane

5 December 1890
10 April 1984

   Fianna Fail

Thomas McEllistrim

14 October 1894
4 December 1973

   Sinn Féin

Kevin Barry


   Fianna Fail

Danny Jim Moloney

26 June 1963

   Fine Gael

Robert Gleasure


   Non party/Independent

Charles Lenihan


The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 24-Jan-21 02:43 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: