ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 26 February 2016
Back Next Dún Laoghaire


Dun Laoghaire
Dublin Area (Leinster)

4 Seats 12 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 92,248 Quota: 14,810
grey commentary button boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 29-Nov-20 04:31 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: