ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Artane Whitehall

X (Twitter):

Dublin City Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 11 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 34,355 Quota: 1,847

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Social Democrats

Patricia Roe


Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

* Larry O'Toole

Dublin 17

Photo (2010)    Non party/Independent

* John Lyons

            1 Party
2 Personal
Dublin 9


* Alison Gilliland


   Fianna Fail

Rachel Batten


   Fine Gael

* Declan Flanagan


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Seán Paul Mahon


   Sinn Féin

Edel Moran


Photo (2007)    Non party/Independent

* Paddy Bourke


Photo (2011)    Non party/Independent

Paul Clarke

            Irish Election Literature
Dublin 5


Ciaran Heaphey


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 15-Jul-24 12:21 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: