ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Manorhamilton
Leitrim County Council (Connaught)

6 Seats 11 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 8,865 Quota: 849

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Sinn Féin

Padraig Fallon


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Mary Bohan

               Co Leitrim

   Non party/Independent

Felim Gurn


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Frank Dolan


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Seán McDermott


   Fianna Fail

Justin Warnock


   Non party/Independent

Thomas Kelly


   Fianna Fail

Pat Munday


   Fine Gael

* Siobhan McGloin


   Fianna Fail

Philip Rooney


   Non party/Independent

James Kelly


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 10-Dec-23 11:40 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: