ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Manorhamilton
Leitrim County Council (Connaught)

5 Seats 8 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 5,849 Quota: 716

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

* Michael Colreavy

Co Leitrim

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Seán McDermott


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Frank Dolan


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Tony Ferguson


   Fine Gael

Siobhan McGloin


Photo (2011)    Non party/Independent

Gabriel McSharry

Co Leitrim

   Fianna Fail

Pat Munday


   Non party/Independent

Thomas Kelly


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 11-Jul-20 10:01 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: