ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Inner City South East
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

4 Seats 11 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 23,803 Quota: 1,893

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Labour

* Kevin Humphreys

Dublin 4

Photo (2011)    Non party/Independent

Mannix Flynn

   Dublin 2

Photo (2009)    Labour

Maria Parodi


Photo (2016)    Fine Gael

Catherine Noone

               Seanad √Čireann
Dublin 2

Photo (2004)    Sinn F√©in

* Daithi Doolan


Photo (2008)    Fianna Fail

Sarah Ryan


Photo (2009)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Claire Wheeler


Photo (2006)    Non party/Independent

Esther Uzell


   Fianna Fail

Vicky Crosby


   Non party/Independent

Damien Cassidy


   Non party/Independent

Noel Ivory


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 13-Aug-20 12:17 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: