ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Town Council Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Kells Town Council
Meath County Council Area (Leinster)

9 Seats 15 Candidates 12 Counts
Electorate: 3,503 Quota: 239

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

Connor Ferguson


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Bryan Reilly


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Seán Drew


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Brian Curran


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Tommy Grimes


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

A O Farelly


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Peter Caffrey


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Oliver Sweeney


Photo (2004)    Labour

Brian Collins

            Local Party

   Fine Gael

* Seamus Grimes


   Fianna Fail

Jess Olohan


   Fine Gael

Stephen Foley


   Fine Gael

Alice Mulvany


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Mary Fitzgerald


   Progressive Democrats

John Maguire


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 17-Jan-21 03:44 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: