ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Cahir
Tipperary South Riding County Council (Munster)

4 Seats 12 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 10,248 Quota: 1,380

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Mattie McGrath

Co Tipperary

   Fianna Fail

* Michael Anglim

Co Tipperary

   Fine Gael

Liam Ahearn

Co Tipperary


Seanie Lonergan


   Fine Gael

* Dan Costigan


   Fine Gael

Marie Murphy


   Fianna Fail

Martin Neville


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

Gerry Duffy


   Sinn Féin

Michael Nugent


   Fianna Fail

Patrick Byron


   Progressive Democrats

Seán English


   Non party/Independent

Liam Roche


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 20-Jan-22 09:09 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: