ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next By Election: 26 June 1952
Back Next Limerick East
Luimneach Thoir
Limerick Area (Munster)

1 Seat 4 Candidates
Electorate: 48,730 Quota: 19,173

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fianna Fail

Thomas Clarke


   Fine Gael

John Carew

5 May 1901
12 July 1968

   Clann na Poblachta

George Russell

1 April 1912


Seán Hayes


The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 16-Jul-24 03:34 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: