ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections:
Back Next Drumlish
Longford County Council (Leinster)

0 Seats 3 Candidates
Electorate: 3,150
 Candidate     Party     1st Pref   Share   Quota     Count   Status   Seat 

Gerry Brady4  Fine Gael Lozenge   Elected - awaiting full update   ♂
Seán Mulleady  Fianna Fail Lozenge   Elected - awaiting full update   ♂
Luie McEntire  Fianna Fail Lozenge   Elected - awaiting full update   ♂
Candidates: 0 female (♀), 3 male (♂)
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings

    Fianna Fail  Claire Brady Casey  replaced     Seán Mulleady unknown reason
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 03-Aug-21 03:03 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address:
Cork East Kerry North Limerick West Clare Galway West Dublin Constituencies Cork South Central Cork South West Cork North Central Cork North West Kerry South Limerick East Galway East Waterford Wexford Tipperary South Tipperary North Carlow Kilkenny Laoighis Offaly Wicklow Kildare South Kildare North Meath Westmeath Longford Roscommon Louth Cavan Monaghan Sligo Leitrim Mayo Donegal South West Donegal North East