ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Seanad Election: March 1982
Back Next Nominated by Taoiseach

11 Seats 4 Candidates
 Candidate     Party     1st Pref   Share   Quota     Count   Status   Seat 

Ned O'Keeffe  Fianna Fail Lozenge   Appointed              ♂
Bernard McGlinchey  Fianna Fail Lozenge   Appointed              ♂
Seamus Mallon  Social Democrat and Labour Lozenge   Appointed              ♂
Flor Crowley  Fianna Fail Lozenge   Appointed              ♂
Candidates: 0 female (♀), 4 male (♂)
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 18-Jul-24 12:26 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address:
Cork East Kerry North Limerick West Clare Galway West Dublin Constituencies Cork South Central Cork South West Cork North Central Cork North West Kerry South Limerick East Galway East Waterford Wexford Tipperary South Tipperary North Carlow Kilkenny Laoighis Offaly Wicklow Kildare South Kildare North Meath Westmeath Longford Roscommon Louth Cavan Monaghan Sligo Leitrim Mayo Donegal South West Donegal North East