ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 17 June 1938
Back Next Donegal West
Donegal Area (Ulster)

3 Seats 3 Candidates
 Candidate     Party     1st Pref   Share   Quota     Count   Status   Seat 

Brian Brady  Fianna Fail Lozenge   Unopposed   0          1
Cormac Breslin  Fianna Fail Lozenge   Unopposed   0          2
Michael McFadden  Fine Gael Lozenge   Unopposed   0          3

The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
   ©1998-2017 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 24-Sep-17 05:00 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: