ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 1 July 1937
Ciarrai Theas
Back Next Kerry South


Kerry Area (Munster)

3 Seats 5 Candidates
Electorate: not available Quota: 6,425
 Candidate     Party     1st Pref   Share   Quota     Count   Status   Seat 

John Flynn1  Fianna Fail Lozenge   7,268   28.28%   1.13   0          1
Fred Crowley  Fianna Fail Lozenge   6,772   26.35%   1.05   0          2
Fion├ín Lynch  Fine Gael Lozenge   4,741   18.45%   0.74   0          3

Patrick O'Shea  Non party/Independent Lozenge   3,532   13.74%   0.55   0         
William O'Sullivan  Fine Gael Lozenge   3,384   13.17%   0.53   0         

Total poll 25,697

The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
   ©1998-2018 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 21-Nov-18 10:49 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address:
Cork East Kerry North Limerick West Clare Galway West Dublin Constituencies Cork South Central Cork South West Cork North Central Cork North West Kerry South Limerick East Galway East Waterford Wexford Tipperary South Tipperary North Carlow Kilkenny Laoighis Offaly Wicklow Kildare South Kildare North Meath Westmeath Longford Roscommon Louth Cavan Monaghan Sligo Leitrim Mayo Donegal South West Donegal North East