ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2011 Seanad Election

26 April 2011

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Fianna Fail

Party Website: http://www.fiannafail.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Agricultural Panel Alan Coleman
Cultural and Educational Panel Ann Ormonde*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Averil Power
Agricultural Panel Brian O Domhnaill*
Labour Panel Donie Cassidy*
Labour Panel Darragh O'Brien*
Agricultural Panel Denis O'Donovan
Administrative Panel Diarmuid Wilson*
Agricultural Panel Eamon Scanlon
Labour Panel Geraldine Feeney*
Agricultural Panel James Carroll*
Labour Panel Jennifer Murnane O'Connor
Agricultural Panel Jim Walsh*
Labour Panel Joe O'Callaghan
Labour Panel John Hanafin*
Agricultural Panel John Hogan
Agricultural Panel Joe Brennan
Industrial and Commercial Panel Kenneth O'Flynn
Cultural and Educational Panel Labhras O Murchu*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Marc MacSharry*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Margaret Conlon
Administrative Panel Mark Daly
Agricultural Panel Dr Martin Mansergh
Administrative Panel Martin Brady*
Administrative Panel Mary Fitzpatrick
Industrial and Commercial Panel Mary M White*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Sheehan
Labour Panel Ned O'Sullivan*
Agricultural Panel Paschal Mooney
Cultural and Educational Panel Seamus Walsh
Agricultural Panel Seán Connick
Labour Panel Terry Leyden*
Cultural and Educational Panel Thomas Byrne

Total Candidates: 33

*outgoing Senator (15)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 22-Jun-24 12:18 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: