ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2007 Seanad Election

23 July 2007

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful

Fianna Fail

Party Website: http://www.fiannafail.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Administrative Panel Camillus Glynn*
Administrative Panel Diarmuid Wilson*
Administrative Panel Mark Daly
Administrative Panel Tony Kett*
Agricultural Panel Francis O'Brien*
Agricultural Panel Jim Walsh*
Agricultural Panel John Carty
Agricultural Panel Pat J Moylan*
Agricultural Panel Peter Callanan*
Cultural and Educational Panel Ann Ormonde*
Cultural and Educational Panel Cecilia Keaveney
Cultural and Educational Panel Labhras O Murchu*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Denis O'Donovan
Industrial and Commercial Panel Kieran Phelan*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Larry Butler
Industrial and Commercial Panel Marc MacSharry*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Mary M White*
Labour Panel Donie Cassidy
Labour Panel Geraldine Feeney
Labour Panel John Hanafin
Labour Panel Ned O'Sullivan
Labour Panel Terry Leyden
Nominated by Taoiseach Brian O Domhnaill
Nominated by Taoiseach Darragh O'Brien
Nominated by Taoiseach Ivor Callely
Nominated by Taoiseach John Ellis
Nominated by Taoiseach Lisa McDonald
Nominated by Taoiseach Maria Corrigan
Nominated by Taoiseach Martin Brady

Total Elected: 29

*outgoing Senator (12)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 08-Jul-20 08:04 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: