ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1993 Seanad Election

January 1993

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Fine Gael

Party Website: http://www.finegael.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Industrial and Commercial Panel Andy Cotterrell
Agricultural Panel Charles McDonald*
Labour Panel Dan Neville*
Labour Panel Denis Cregan
Agricultural Panel Denis Naughten
Agricultural Panel Ernie Caffrey
Cultural and Educational Panel Garry O'Halloran
Industrial and Commercial Panel Gerry Reynolds
Agricultural Panel Gerard Murphy
Labour Panel Jarlath McDonagh
Administrative Panel Joachim A Loughrey
Cultural and Educational Panel Joe O'Reilly*
Agricultural Panel John V Farrelly
Administrative Panel Joe Doyle
Labour Panel Larry McMahon*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Liam T Cosgrave*
Agricultural Panel Liam Naughten*
Administrative Panel Louis J Belton
Cultural and Educational Panel Madeleine Taylor Quinn
Labour Panel Mary Jackman*
Cultural and Educational Panel Maurice Manning*
Labour Panel Michael Cosgrave
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Connor Scarteen
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Hegarty
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Keating
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Howard*
Labour Panel Michael McGreal
Agricultural Panel Michael D'Arcy
Labour Panel Paddy Bourke
Agricultural Panel Paddy Burke
Administrative Panel Pat Kennedy*
Agricultural Panel Paul Coghlan
Industrial and Commercial Panel Peter Kelleher
Agricultural Panel Richard Hourigan*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Shaun Lynch
Industrial and Commercial Panel Sylvester Cotter
Labour Panel Terence Brennan
Labour Panel Therese Ridge
Agricultural Panel Tommy Sheahan
Cultural and Educational Panel Thomas Honan
Administrative Panel Tom Enright
Administrative Panel Tom Raftery
Labour Panel Bill Cotter

Total Candidates: 43

*outgoing Senator (11)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 13-Apr-24 07:53 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: