ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1932 General Election

16 February 1932

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Fianna Fail

Party Website: http://www.fiannafail.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Louth Frank Aiken*
Wexford Denis Allen*
Galway Gerald Bartley
Galway Patrick Beegan
Donegal Neal Blaney
Roscommon Gerald Boland
Leix Offaly Patrick Boland
Limerick Daniel Bourke
Leix Offaly James Bowles
Donegal Brian Brady
Dublin County Sean Brady
Dublin North Cormac Breathnach
Tipperary Dan Breen
Dublin South Robert Briscoe
Leitrim Sligo William Browne
Kildare Donal Buckley
Donegal Frank Carney
Leitrim Sligo Frank Carty
Mayo North Micheál Clery
Limerick James Colbert
Dublin North Eamonn Cooney
Cork North Daniel Corkery
Cork East Martin Corry
Kerry Fred Crowley
Limerick Tadhg Crowley
Tipperary James Davin
Clare Eamon de Valera
Carlow Kilkenny Thomas Derrig*
Wicklow Robert Devereux
Donegal Hugh Doherty
Donegal Patrick Doherty
Leix Offaly Eamon Donnelly
Cork Borough Thomas Dowdall
Dublin County Richard Duke
Galway Frank Fahy
Cork Borough Hugo Flinn
Kerry John Flynn
Leitrim Sligo Stephen Flynn
Tipperary Andrew Fogarty
Cork West Jeremiah Galvin
Longford Westmeath James Geoghegan
Carlow Kilkenny Seán Gibbons
Leitrim Sligo Eugene Gilbride
Longford Westmeath Francis Gormley
Leix Offaly Patrick J Gorry
Waterford Seán Goulding
Kildare Thomas Harris
Tipperary Seán Hayes
Clare Patrick Houlihan
Carlow Kilkenny Francis Humphreys
Galway Stephen Jordan
Wexford Patrick Kehoe
Cork Borough Humphrey Kelleher
Meath James Kelly
Longford Westmeath Michael Kennedy
Cork East William Kent
Cork West Raphael Keyes
Galway Mark Killilea
Mayo South Michael Kilroy
Dublin North Oscar Kirwan
Kerry Eamon Kissane
Dublin South Seán Lemass
Waterford Patrick Little
Dublin South James B Lynch
Dublin County Seán MacEntee
Leitrim Sligo Ben Maguire
National University of Ireland Conor Maguire
Mayo South George Maguire
Waterford Michael Mansfield
Cork West Eugene McCarthy
Kerry Thomas McEllistrim
Mayo South Edward Moane
Wicklow Seamus Moore
Cork North Seán Moylan
Mayo North John Munnelly
Cork East Patrick Murphy
Dublin County Pádraic O Máille
Limerick Donnchadh O'Briain
Dublin South Frank O'Donnell
Dublin County Thomas O'Donnell
Roscommon Patrick O'Dowd
Clare Seán O'Grady
Dublin North Seán T O'Kelly
Cork Borough Seán O'Leary
Dublin South Eoghan O'Rahilly
Louth Kevin O'Reilly
Meath Matthew O'Reilly
Kerry Thomas O'Reilly
Roscommon Daniel O'Rourke
Galway Thomas P Powell
Monaghan Eamonn Rice
Mayo North Patrick J Ruttledge
Wexford Dr James Ryan
Tipperary Martin Ryan
Limerick Robert Ryan
Clare Martin Sexton
Tipperary Timothy Sheehy
Cavan Michael Sheridan
Cavan Paddy Smith
Dublin North Oscar Traynor
Galway Sean Tubridy
Longford Westmeath James Victory
Mayo South Richard Walsh
Monaghan Conn Ward

Total Candidates: 104

*outgoing TD (3)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 29-Feb-20 07:12 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: