ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1932 General Election

16 February 1932

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Fianna Fail

Party Website: http://www.fiannafail.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Carlow Kilkenny Francis Humphreys
Carlow Kilkenny Seán Gibbons
Carlow Kilkenny Thomas Derrig*
Cavan Michael Sheridan
Cavan Paddy Smith
Clare Eamon de Valera
Clare Martin Sexton
Clare Patrick Houlihan
Clare Seán O'Grady
Cork Borough Hugo Flinn
Cork Borough Humphrey Kelleher
Cork Borough Seán O'Leary
Cork Borough Thomas Dowdall
Cork East Martin Corry
Cork East Patrick Murphy
Cork East William Kent
Cork North Daniel Corkery
Cork North Seán Moylan
Cork West Eugene McCarthy
Cork West Jeremiah Galvin
Cork West Raphael Keyes
Donegal Brian Brady
Donegal Frank Carney
Donegal Hugh Doherty
Donegal Neal Blaney
Donegal Patrick Doherty
Dublin County Sean Brady
Dublin County Pádraic O Máille
Dublin County Richard Duke
Dublin County Seán MacEntee
Dublin County Thomas O'Donnell
Dublin North Cormac Breathnach
Dublin North Eamonn Cooney
Dublin North Oscar Traynor
Dublin North Oscar Kirwan
Dublin North Seán T O'Kelly
Dublin South Eoghan O'Rahilly
Dublin South Frank O'Donnell
Dublin South James B Lynch
Dublin South Robert Briscoe
Dublin South Seán Lemass
Galway Frank Fahy
Galway Gerald Bartley
Galway Sean Tubridy
Galway Mark Killilea
Galway Patrick Beegan
Galway Stephen Jordan
Galway Thomas P Powell
Kerry Eamon Kissane
Kerry Fred Crowley
Kerry John Flynn
Kerry Thomas O'Reilly
Kerry Thomas McEllistrim
Kildare Donal Buckley
Kildare Thomas Harris
Leitrim Sligo Ben Maguire
Leitrim Sligo Eugene Gilbride
Leitrim Sligo Frank Carty
Leitrim Sligo Stephen Flynn
Leitrim Sligo William Browne
Leix Offaly Eamon Donnelly
Leix Offaly James Bowles
Leix Offaly Patrick J Gorry
Leix Offaly Patrick Boland
Limerick Daniel Bourke
Limerick Donnchadh O'Briain
Limerick James Colbert
Limerick Robert Ryan
Limerick Tadhg Crowley
Longford Westmeath Francis Gormley
Longford Westmeath James Geoghegan
Longford Westmeath James Victory
Longford Westmeath Michael Kennedy
Louth Frank Aiken*
Louth Kevin O'Reilly
Mayo North John Munnelly
Mayo North Micheál Clery
Mayo North Patrick J Ruttledge
Mayo South Edward Moane
Mayo South George Maguire
Mayo South Michael Kilroy
Mayo South Richard Walsh
Meath James Kelly
Meath Matthew O'Reilly
Monaghan Eamonn Rice
Monaghan Conn Ward
National University of Ireland Conor Maguire
Roscommon Daniel O'Rourke
Roscommon Gerald Boland
Roscommon Patrick O'Dowd
Tipperary Andrew Fogarty
Tipperary Dan Breen
Tipperary James Davin
Tipperary Martin Ryan
Tipperary Seán Hayes
Tipperary Timothy Sheehy
Waterford Michael Mansfield
Waterford Patrick Little
Waterford Seán Goulding
Wexford Denis Allen*
Wexford Dr James Ryan
Wexford Patrick Kehoe
Wicklow Robert Devereux
Wicklow Seamus Moore

Total Candidates: 104

*outgoing TD (3)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 03-Jul-20 06:17 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: