ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 16 June 1977
Baile Atha Cliath
Back Next Dublin Rathmines
Dublin Area (Leinster)

3 Seats 9 Candidates
Electorate: not available Quota: 6,694
grey commentary button boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 17-Sep-19 05:11 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: