ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 4 February 1948
Back Next Dun Laoghaire Rathdown
Dublin Area (Leinster)

3 Seats 7 Candidates 3 Counts
Electorate: 44,212 Quota: 7,757
grey commentary button boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 05-Dec-21 08:00 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: