ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 4 February 1948
Back Next Dublin South Central


Baile Atha Cliath Theas Lar
Dublin Area (Leinster)

5 Seats 13 Candidates
Electorate: not available Quota: 7,398
grey commentary button boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 23-Nov-20 08:00 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: