ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 25 February 2011
Back Next Cavan Monaghan

X (Twitter):

An Cabhan Muineachan
Cavan Monaghan Area (Ulster)

5 Seats 14 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 99,178 Quota: 11,880
commentary button boundary button population button highlighted members button highlighted candidates button


This page is still under development and may not reflect all the data accurately
Data is for constituencies with the same name. The plan is to enhance this to include all constituencies in a given geographical area or region. This page has been developed in the first place for Dáil elections, and may give unreliable results with eg Local elections. It should also be noted that some historical by election results are missing from the database.

**indicates that a candidate has stood in more than one area


 1918   1921   1922   1923   B   1927 
 B   1927 
 B   1932   1933   B   1937   1938   B   1943   1944   B   1948   B   1951   B   1954   B   1957   B   1961   B   1965   B   1969   B   1973   B   1977   B   1981   1982 
 B   1982 Nov   B   1987   1989   1992   B   1997   B   2002   B   2007   B   2011   B 
 1    Andrew Boylan                                                                                    E E E   E              
 2    Matt Carthy                                                                                                           
 3    Se├ín Conlan                                                                                                        E  
 4    John Conlon                                                                      E   E E   E                          
 5    Margaret Conlon                                                                                                    E      
 6    Paudge Connolly                                                                                                E          
 7    Bill Cotter                                                                                      E                    
 8    Seymour Crawford                                                                                        E   E   E   E      
 9    Kieran Doherty                                                                          E                                
 10    Tom J Fitzpatrick                                                                      E   E E   E   E                      
 11    Heather Humphreys                                                                                                        E  
 12    Jimmy Leonard                                                                      E     E   E   E E E                  
 13    Caoimhghin O Caolain                                                                                            E   E   E   E  
 14    Rory O'Hanlon                                                                      E   E E   E   E E E   E   E   E      
 15    Joe O'Reilly                                                                                                        E  
 16    Brendan Smith                                                                                        E   E   E   E   E  
 17    Niamh Smyth                                                                                                           
 18    Pauline Tully                                                                                                           
 19    John Wilson                                                                      E   E E   E   E E                    
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 15-Jun-24 05:04 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: