ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next By Election: 10 October 2014
Back Next Roscommon Leitrim South


Ros Comain Liatroim Theas
Sligo Area (Connaught)

1 Seat 10 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 62,359 Quota: 16,656
grey commentary button highlighted boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


District Electoral Divisions

Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Aug-22 09:27 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: