ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 25 February 2011
Back Next Dún Laoghaire


Dun Laoghaire
Dublin Area (Leinster)

4 Seats 14 Candidates 11 Counts
Electorate: 80,115 Quota: 11,336
commentary button highlighted boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


District Electoral Divisions

Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 23-Sep-23 04:13 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: