ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Midleton
Cork County Council (Munster)

6 Seats 12 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 46,820 Quota: 3,512
grey commentary button highlighted boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


District Electoral Divisions

Ardagh, Ballintemple, Ballycotton, Ballyspillane, Carrigtohill, Castlemartyr, Clonmult, Clonpriest, Cloyne, Cobh Rural, Cobh Urban, Corkbeg, Dangan, Dungourney, Garryvoe, Ightermurragh, Inch, Kilcronat, Killeagh, Kilmacdonogh, Knockraha, Lisgoold, Midleton Rural, Midleton Urban, Mogeely, Rostellan, Templebodan, Templenacarriga, Youghal Rural, Yoiughal Urban Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Sep-21 06:28 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: