ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Tallaght Central
Tamhlacht Lár
South Dublin County Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 13 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 44,783 Quota: 3,396
grey commentary button highlighted boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


District Electoral Divisions

Clondalkin Ballymount, Tallaght Belgard, Tallaght Glenview, Tallaght Fettercairn, Tallaght Kilnamanagh, Tallaght Kingswood, Tallaght Springfield, Tallaght Tymon, Templeogue Cypress, Templeogue Kimmage Manor, Templeogue Limekiln, Templeogue Orwell, Templeogue Osprey, Templeogue Village, Terenure Cherryfield, Terenure Greentrees, Terenure St James Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 17-Jan-22 03:25 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: