ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Tallaght South
Tamhlacht Theas
South Dublin County Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 12 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 27,486 Quota: 1,459
Click on map to go to constituency
grey commentary button highlighted boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


District Electoral Divisions

Ballinascorney, Bohernabreena, Part of Edmonstown Tallaght South: south of the M50 motorway Terenure Rathfarnham: north of the M50 motorway, Part of Firhouse Ballycullen Tallaght South: south west of the M50 motorway Terenure Rathfarnham: north east of the M50 motorway, Part of Firhouse Knocklyon Tallaght South: west of the M50 Terenure Rathfarnham: east of the M50, Firhouse Village, Tallaght Fettercairn, Tallaght Jobstown, Tallaght Killinardan, Tallaght Kiltipper, Rathcoole, Saggart Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Jan-22 01:35 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: