ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Corca Dhuibhne
Kerry County Council (Munster)

3 Seats 7 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 11,904 Quota: 1,873

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Michael D O'Shea


   Fianna Fail

Breandan Fitzgerald


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Seamus Fitzgerald


   Fine Gael

Tommy Griffin


   Sinn Féin

Robert Brosnan


Photo (2016)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Michael Fitzgerald

Co Kerry

   Non party/Independent

David Russell


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 30-Nov-21 12:48 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: