ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Kimmage Rathmines
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 15 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 40,814 Quota: 2,302

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2014)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

* Patrick Costello


Photo (2014)    Labour

* Mary Freehill


   Fine Gael

Anne Feeney


Photo (2004)    Independents 4 Change

* Pat Dunne


   Social Democrats

Tara Deacy


Photo (2021)    Fianna Fail

Deirdre Conroy


   Sinn Féin

Fearghal Donnelly


Photo (2021)    Solidarity People Before Profit

Peter Dooley


Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

* Ruairi McGinley

               Dame Street
Dublin 2

   Non party/Independent

Samantha Long


   Fine Gael

Patrick Kinsella


   Fianna Fail

Michael Mullooly


Photo (2007)    Sinn Féin

* Ray McHugh


   Non party/Independent

Garrett McCafferty


   Non party/Independent

Sarah Lipsett


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 04-Mar-24 10:01 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: