ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Letterkenny

X (Twitter):

Donegal County Council (Ulster)

7 Seats 14 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 22,826 Quota: 1,464

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Ciaran Brogan

Co Donegal

   Fine Gael

* Jimmy Kavanagh


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Michael McBride


   Non party/Independent

Kevin Bradley


   Fianna Fail

Donal Coyle


   Sinn Féin

* Gerry McMonagle


Photo (2019)    Fianna Fail

Manus Kelly

23 June 2019


Mary T Sweeney


   Sinn Féin

Adrian Glackin


   Fine Gael

Bernie Moran


   Non party/Independent

Thoiba Ahmed


   Non party/Independent

Charlie McClafferty


   Non party/Independent

Cathal McGlynn


   Non party/Independent

Finian O'Donnell


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 15-Jul-24 01:41 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: