ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Killarney
Kerry County Council (Munster)

7 Seats 10 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 20,864 Quota: 1,584

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Non party/Independent

Maura Healy Rae


   Kerry Independent Alliance

* Michael Gleeson

Co Kerry

   Non party/Independent

* Brendan Cronin


   Fianna Fail

* Niall Kelleher


   Non party/Independent

* Donal Grady


   Non party/Independent

Niall O'Callaghan


Photo (2010)    Labour

Marie Moloney

            1 MiCandidate
2 Party
Co Kerry

Photo (2007)    Fine Gael

* John Sheahan


   Sinn Féin

John Buckley


   Fianna Fail

Neily O'Connor


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 26-Jan-21 06:00 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: