ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Dundalk Carlingford
Louth County Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 9 Candidates 1 Count
Electorate: 20,059 Quota: 1,355

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Sinn Féin

Antóin Watters


Photo (2014)    Fine Gael

* John McGahon

            1 Facebook
2 Twitter

   Fianna Fail

Erin McGeehan


   Fianna Fail

Seán Kelly


   Fianna Fail

* Conor Keelan


   Sinn Féin

* Edel Corrigan


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Eoin Daly


   Fine Gael

Roisin Duffy


   Sinn Féin

Eugene Garvey


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not applicable Not applicable Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 23-Feb-24 01:26 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: