ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Balbriggan
Fingal County Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 13 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 23,553 Quota: 1,768

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Non party/Independent

* Tony Murphy


Photo (2019)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Joe O'Brien


   Non party/Independent

* Grainne Maguire



Seána O Rodaigh


   Fine Gael

Tom O'Leary


   Sinn Féin

* Malachy Quinn


   Fine Gael

Sam O'Connor



Carah Daniel


   Fianna Fail

Niall Keady


   Solidarity People Before Profit

Oghenetano John Uwhumiakpor


   Social Democrats

Niall Keady


   Fine Gael

Okezie Emuaga


   Non party/Independent

Martin Hughes


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 10-Jun-23 06:25 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: