ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Waterford City East
Waterford County Council (Munster)

6 Seats 15 Candidates 12 Counts
Electorate: 19,090 Quota: 1,118

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Sinn Féin

* Pat Fitzgerald


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Davy Daniels


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Mary Roche


Photo (2013)    Fianna Fail

Adam Wyse


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* John Carey


   Non party/Independent

Eddie Mulligan


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Jim D'Arcy


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Tom Cunningham

            City Council

   Fine Gael

Neil White


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Jack Walsh


   Fianna Fail

Liz Murphy


   People Before Profit Alliance

Joan Quirke


   Fianna Fail

Eamon McGrath


   Non party/Independent

John Walsh


   Direct Democracy Ireland

Larry McCarthy


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 11-Aug-22 05:29 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: