ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Templeogue Terenure
Teach Mealóg - Tír An Lúir
South Dublin County Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 14 Candidates 1 Count
Electorate: 33,746 Quota: 2,391

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Non party/Independent

* Dermot Looney


Photo (2014)    Non party/Independent

Ronan McMahon

               Dublin 6W

   Sinn Féin

Fintan Warfield


Photo (2009)    Fine Gael

* Colm Brophy

Dublin 24

Photo (2014)    Labour

* Pamela Kearns

Dublin 6W

   Fianna Fail

Paul Foley


   Fine Gael

* Brian Lawlor


   Non party/Independent

Shane Conneely


   Fianna Fail

* Eamonn Walsh


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Suzanne McEneaney


   Fine Gael

Siobhán Butler


Photo (2014)    Labour

Chris Bond


Photo (2011)    Direct Democracy Ireland

Neville Bradley

Dublin 12

   Non party/Independent

Paddy Henegan


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not applicable Not applicable Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 06-May-21 04:41 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: