ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Ferbane
Offaly County Council (Leinster)

4 Seats 10 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 11,766 Quota: 1,574

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Eamon Dooley


   Non party/Independent

John Leahy

Co Offaly

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Connie Hanniffy


Photo (2007)    Fianna Fail

° Sinead Moylan Ryan


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Marcella Corcoran Kennedy

Co Offaly

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Tom Feighery


   Fine Gael

Tom Rigney


   Non party/Independent

Ollie Daly



Mary Kiely


Photo (2011)    Comhar Criostai/Christian Solidarity

Colm Callanan

Dublin 12

* outgoing Councillor
° outgoing Councillor for a different area
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 02-Jul-20 10:16 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: