ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Dromahaire
Leitrim County Council (Connaught)

5 Seats 8 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 6,034 Quota: 768

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Enda McGloin


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* John McTernan


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

Gerry Dolan


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Francis Gilmartin


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Mary Bohan

               Co Leitrim

   Sinn Féin

* Padraig Fallon


   Fine Gael

Seán Loughlin


Photo (2011)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

* Johnny Gogan

Co Leitrim

* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 21-Jan-20 04:47 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: