ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Cabra Glasnevin
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 10 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 31,882 Quota: 2,837

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Mary Fitzpatrick

Dublin 9

Photo (2009)    Labour

Aine Clancy

Dublin 9

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

Cieran Perry

               Dublin 7

   Fine Gael

Mary O'Shea


   Sinn Féin

Seamus McGrattan


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Maurice Ahern

Dublin 9

   Fianna Fail

Seaghan Kearney



Mick Keegan


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Gary Fitzgerald


   Fine Gael

Harry McNab


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 03-Jun-23 01:22 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: