ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Tallaght South
Tamhlacht Theas
South Dublin County Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 12 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 35,234 Quota: 2,537

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2009)    Sinn Féin

* Cathal King


Photo (2011)    Labour

° Eamonn Maloney

Dublin 24

Photo (2004)    Labour

* Marie Corr


   Fine Gael

Brian Lawlor


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* John Hannon


Photo (2005)    Fine Gael

° Karen Warren


   Non party/Independent

Baby Pereppadan


   Sinn Féin

Sinead Cooke


   Fianna Fail

Tara de Buitlear


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Tendai Madondo


   Fianna Fail

Dermot Flanagan


Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

Frank O'Gorman

Dublin 16

* outgoing Councillor
° outgoing Councillor for a different area
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 30-Sep-22 11:12 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: