ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Slane
Meath County Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 14 Candidates 11 Counts
Electorate: 26,608 Quota: 1,838

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2013)    Labour

Eoin Holmes

            1 Council
2 Party
3 Twitter
Co Meath

Photo (2005)    Fine Gael

Sirena Campbell


   Non party/Independent

Jimmy Cudden


   Fianna Fail

Wayne Harding


   Non party/Independent

Seamus O'Neill


   Fine Gael

Ann Dillon Gallagher


   Fianna Fail

Sinead Moore


   Fianna Fail

Patrick Boshell

Co Meath

   Sinn Féin

Sinead Burke


   Non party/Independent

James Carey


   Fine Gael

Pat O'Brien


Photo (2009)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Tom Kelly


   Non party/Independent

Hugh Gough


Photo (2006)    Non party/Independent

Joanne Finnegan


The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 02-Jul-20 11:11 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: