ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Ennis East
Clare County Council (Clare)

5 Seats 9 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 13,666 Quota: 1,325

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fine Gael

Johnny Flynn


Photo (2007)    Fine Gael

§ Paul Murphy

Co Clare

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

° Sonny Scanlan


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

° Pat Daly


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

° Tommy Brennan

Co Clare

   Non party/Independent

Michael Guilfoyle


   Fianna Fail

Tom Malone


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

° Bernard Hanrahan


   Non party/Independent

J J McCabe

Co Clare

° outgoing Councillor for a different area
§ outgoing Senator
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 08-Apr-20 09:39 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: