ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Athy
Kildare County Council (Leinster)

4 Seats 7 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 22,177 Quota: 2,288

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2009)    Labour

Mark Wall


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Martin Miley


Photo (2009)    Fine Gael

Martin Heydon

            1 Constituency
2 Personal
Co Kildare

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Richard Daly


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Mark Dalton


   Fine Gael

° Billy Hillis


   Non party/Independent

John Lawler


* outgoing Councillor
° outgoing Councillor for a different area
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 05-Aug-20 12:12 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: