ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Town Council Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Balbriggan Town Council
Fingal County Council Area (Leinster)

9 Seats 13 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 6,641 Quota: 371

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* May McKeon


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Seán Brown


Photo (2004)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Heidi Bedell


Photo (2004)    Progressive Democrats

Kathleen Hammond


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Monica Harford


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Ned Pyne


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Gertie Shields


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Larry Dunne

Co Dublin

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Gerry Buckley



Tadhg Kenehan


   Non party/Independent

* Bredge Tuite


   Fine Gael

* Mary Cannon


   Non party/Independent

William Atherton


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 02-Jul-20 10:58 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: