ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Castleblayney
Monaghan County Council (Ulster)

5 Seats 7 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 10,701 Quota: 1,209

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Sinn Féin

* Jackie Crowe


Photo (2014)    Fine Gael

* Owen Bannigan

23 May 2014
   Farmer         Castleblaney
Co Monaghan

   Fine Gael

* Gary Carville


   Fianna Fail

John O'Brien


   Fianna Fail

Seamus Coyle

Co Monaghan

   Fianna Fail

* Brendan Hughes


   Non party/Independent

Joe Brennan


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 01-Mar-24 09:51 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: