ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Ballymote
Sligo County Council (Connaught)

5 Seats 11 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 10,169 Quota: 1,201

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Martin Baker

Co Sligo

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Gerard Mullaney


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

John Sherlock


   Fine Gael

* Gerry Murray


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Pat McGrath


   Fianna Fail

Joe Shannon


   Non party/Independent

* Alfie Parke


   Fine Gael

Thomas Walsh



Tim Mulcahy


   Sinn Féin

Joe Gilmartin


   Non party/Independent

Michael Scanlon


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 20-Jan-22 03:03 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: