ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Ballina
Mayo County Council (Connaught)

6 Seats 11 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 19,794 Quota: 1,754

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Annie May Reape


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Seamus Weir


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Michelle Mulherin

Co Mayo

   Fine Gael

* Eddie Staunton


   Fianna Fail

Johnnie O'Malley


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Jarlath Munnelly


   Fianna Fail

* Stephen Molloy


   Progressive Democrats

Greg Jackson


   Fianna Fail

* Brian Golden


   Non party/Independent

Raymond Collins


   Fine Gael

Seán Newcombe


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 18-Feb-20 06:10 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: